• Welcome

    The rural churches of St Peter and St Paul, Hellingly and Holy Trinity, Upper Dicker offer you a warm welcome. We desire to bring God to the heart of the community. The two churches offer a diverse spread of worship from formal to more relaxed. More about us

    We are holding a simple said Eucharist every Sunday at  8am and 10:45am at SS Peter & Paul's, Hellingly and at 9:15am at Holy Trinity, Upper Dicker.  We are also holding Morning Prayer at 8am followed by a Short Eucharist at 8:30am Monday - Thursday and on a Saturday.  Please check our calendar for services taking place.  Hellingly and Upper Dicker Churches remain open for private prayer from 9am - 4pm Hellingly, and 10am-4pm Upper Dicker  every day,   Please be assured that we are maintaining all health and safety measures in our churches. 

     

    Housegroups
    Mothers' Union
    Food Bank
    Choir
    Bell-Ringing
    Friends of Hellingly Church

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    7500

    240

    N

  • Coming Up

    Friday 15th October

    18:00 Friday Office

    Saturday 16th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Sunday 17th October

    08:00 Eucharist Hellingly

    09:15 Eucharist, UD

    10:45 Eucharist, Hellingly

    12:30 Baptism Service

    Monday 18th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    19:00 Baptism Evening, Hellingly

    Tuesday 19th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Wednesday 20th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 21st October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Friday 22nd October

    18:00 Friday Office

    Saturday 23rd October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Sunday 24th October

    08:00 Eucharist Hellingly

    09:15 Eucharist, UD

    10:45 Eucharist, Hellingly

    Monday 25th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Tuesday 26th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Wednesday 27th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 28th October

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    calendar

  •  
       

     

    text



Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com