• Welcome

    The rural churches of St Peter and St Paul, Hellingly and Holy Trinity, Upper Dicker offer you a warm welcome. We desire to bring God to the heart of the community. The two churches offer a diverse spread of worship from formal to more relaxed. More about us

    We are holding a simple said Eucharist every Sunday at 10am at SS Peter & Paul's, Hellingly.  We are also holding Morning Prayer at 8am followed by a Short Eucharist at 8:30am Monday - Thursday and on a Saturday.  Please check our calendar for services taking place.  Hellingly and Upper Dicker Churches remain open for private prayer from 9am - 4pm Hellingly, and 10am-4pm Upper Dicker  every day,   Please be assured that we are maintaining all health and safety measures in our churches. 

     

    Housegroups
    Mothers' Union
    Food Bank
    Choir
    Bell-Ringing
    Friends of Hellingly Church

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    7500

    240

    N

  • Coming Up

    Monday 21st June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    19:00 Baptism Evening, Hellingly

    Tuesday 22nd June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Wednesday 23rd June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 24th June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Friday 25th June

    18:00 Friday Office, Hellingly

    Saturday 26th June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    13:00 Wedding

    Sunday 27th June

    08:00 Eucharist Hellingly

    09:15 Eucharist, UD

    10:45 Eucharist, Hellingly

    Monday 28th June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Tuesday 29th June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Wednesday 30th June

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 1st July

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Friday 2nd July

    18:00 Friday Office, Hellingly

    Saturday 3rd July

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    13:00 Wedding

    Sunday 4th July

    08:00 Eucharist Hellingly

    09:15 Eucharist, UD

    10:45 Eucharist, Hellingly

    12:00 Baptism Service

    calendar

  •  
       

     

    text



Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com