• Welcome

    The rural churches of St Peter and St Paul, Hellingly and Holy Trinity, Upper Dicker offer you a warm welcome. We desire to bring God to the heart of the community. The two churches offer a diverse spread of worship from formal to more relaxed. More about us

    We are holding a simple said Eucharist every Sunday at 10am at SS Peter & Paul's, Hellingly.  We are also holding Morning Prayer at 8am followed by a Short Eucharist at 8:30am Monday - Thursday and on a Saturday.  Please check our calendar for services taking place.  Hellingly and Upper Dicker Churches remain open for private prayer from 9am - 4pm Hellingly, and 10am-4pm Upper Dicker  every day,   Please be assured that we are maintaining all health and safety measures in our churches. 

     

    Housegroups
    Mothers' Union
    Food Bank
    Choir
    Bell-Ringing
    Friends of Hellingly Church

    text

  • rotator

    1500

    fade

    7500

    240

    N

  • Coming Up

    Sunday 28th February

    10:00 Eucharist, Hellingly

    Monday 1st March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Tuesday 2nd March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    14:00 Funeral, UD

    Wednesday 3rd March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 4th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Friday 5th March

    12:00 Funeral, Hellingly

    Saturday 6th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Sunday 7th March

    10:00 Eucharist, Hellingly

    Monday 8th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Tuesday 9th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Wednesday 10th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Thursday 11th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    Saturday 13th March

    08:00 Morning Prayer

    calendar

  •  
       

     

    text



Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com