Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hellingly Church
May 2021

Saturday 1st May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
14:00Wedding
Sunday 2nd May 2021 09:15Eucharist, UD
10:00Eucharist, Hellingly
Saturday 8th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 9th May 2021 09:15Eucharist, UD
10:00Eucharist, Hellingly
Monday 10th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 11th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Wednesday 12th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 13th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
18:30Ascension Day Eucharist, Hellingly
Saturday 15th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 16th May 2021 09:15Eucharist, UD
10:00Eucharist, Hellingly
Wednesday 19th May 2021 13:00Funeral, Hellingly
Saturday 22nd May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
12:00Wedding
Sunday 23rd May 2021 08:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Eucharist, Hellingly
Monday 24th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Tuesday 25th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
12:00Funeral, Hellingly
Wednesday 26th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Thursday 27th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 29th May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer
Sunday 30th May 2021 08:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Eucharist, Hellingly
Monday 31st May 2021 08:00Morning Prayer