Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< July

August

Change category
Wednesday 3rd August 202214:00Funeral Hellingly
Thursday 4th August 202209:30BCP Eucharist Hellingly
Sunday 7th August 202208:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Eucharist Hellingly
Thursday 11th August 202209:30BCP Eucharist Hellingly
Sunday 14th August 202208:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Eucharist Hellingly
Thursday 18th August 202209:30BCP Eucharist Hellingly
Saturday 20th August 202211:00Wedding
Sunday 21st August 202208:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Eucharist Hellingly
Thursday 25th August 202209:30BCP Eucharist Hellingly
Sunday 28th August 202208:00Eucharist Hellingly
09:15Eucharist, UD
10:45Family Service, Hellingly
<< July


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com