Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hellingly Church
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
Friday 2nd August 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 3rd August 2019 13:00Wedding Serivce
Sunday 4th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
Wednesday 7th August 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 8th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 9th August 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 10th August 2019 09:00Men's BreakfastChapter 12, High Street, Hailsham
Sunday 11th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
13:00Christening Service
Tuesday 13th August 2019 19:15MU Meeting
Wednesday 14th August 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
11:00Funeral ServiceJean Smart
15:00Cafe GroupBible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 15th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:30PCC Meeting In Church
Friday 16th August 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 17th August 2019 19:00Jazz EveningBeing held in Va'ls garden
Sunday 18th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
17:00Informal Prayers- HellinglyHellingly Church
Wednesday 21st August 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 22nd August 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
Friday 23rd August 2019 14:00Funeral ServiceMrs Killick
18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 24th August 2019 09:00Festival of TransportCake Stall
15:00Wedding Serivce
Sunday 25th August 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:00Festival of TransportCake Stall
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Festival of Transport Service
Monday 26th August 2019 09:00Festival of TransportCake Stall
17:00Wedding Rehersal - CM
Tuesday 27th August 2019 13:00Wedding Serivce
Wednesday 28th August 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe GroupBible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 29th August 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 30th August 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 31st August 2019 11:00Wedding Serivce