Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hellingly Church
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 16:00Open The Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd July 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe GroupBible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 5th July 2019 15:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 6th July 2019 13:00Wedding Serivce
Sunday 7th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
12:00Garden PartyAt Brook Cottage
13:00Christening Service
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:15MU Meeting
Wednesday 10th July 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
Friday 12th July 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 13th July 2019 09:00Men's BreakfastChapter 12, High Street, Hailsham
11:00Interment of Ashes - Mr John Pope
13:00Wedding Service
Sunday 14th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe GroupBible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
11:00Wealden Art GroupSketching and painting outside of church from churchyard
Friday 19th July 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 20th July 2019 14:30Garden Stroll & Afternoon Tea @ Carters Corner Farm, CowbeecTickets £10. ( Pip Piper,Margi Thorp)
Sunday 21st July 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
13:00Christening Service
17:00Informal Prayers- HellinglyHellingly Church
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 25th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion - HellinglyA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:00Wedding Rehearsal - CM
Friday 26th July 2019 18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 27th July 2019 13:00Wedding Service
Sunday 28th July 2019 08:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Pet Service, Hellingly
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe GroupBible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
19:30Standing CommitteeGC