Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Hellingly Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - DBA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
12:30Funeral Service
Friday 2nd November 2018 12:00Wedding Serivce
18:00Friday OfficeCome along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - DB
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion - DBA service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening Service-PC
Monday 5th November 2018 16:00Open The Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 7th November 2018 13:00FuneralChristine Howell
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - RCA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House GroupVM
Friday 9th November 2018 18:00Friday OfficeCome along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 11th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:40Remembrance Service A service of reflection for those who gave their lives fighting for our country at Hellingly Cemetery. Meet at Hellingly Village Hall to walk to the cemetery for the Service of Remembrance
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:00Mothers Union MeetingFlowers, Flowers and Flowers - Kevin Loveland
Wednesday 14th November 2018 11:00Funeral, Upper Dicker
15:00Cafe GroupWe meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - RCA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:30House GroupPC
Friday 16th November 2018 18:00Friday OfficeCome along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00Christmas fairHellingly Village Hall
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion - DBA service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening Service-PC
17:00Informal Prayers- HellinglyHellingly Church
Wednesday 21st November 2018 19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - PCA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House GroupVM
Friday 23rd November 2018 18:00Friday OfficeCome along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 24th November 2018 18:30Wealden Brass ConcertHellingly Church
Sunday 25th November 2018 08:00Holy Communion-Hellingly-PC
09:15Holy Communion-UD-PC
10:45Family Service-HG-GH
12:15Solo LunchAt The Pipers
Tuesday 27th November 2018 11:00Wedding Rehearsal
Wednesday 28th November 2018 15:00Cafe GroupWe meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
19:30House GroupGH meeting at Gillians
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Hellingly -RCA service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
12:00Wedding Serivce - FFWDetails to be confirmed
Friday 30th November 2018 18:00Friday OfficeCome along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice