Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Change category
Monday 1st July 201916:00Open The Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 3rd July 201909:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe Group
Bible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 4th July 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 5th July 201915:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
18:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 6th July 201913:00Wedding Serivce
Sunday 7th July 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
12:00Garden Party
At Brook Cottage
13:00Christening Service
Tuesday 9th July 201919:15MU Meeting
Wednesday 10th July 201909:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 11th July 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
18:30Wedding Rehearsal - DB
Friday 12th July 201918:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 13th July 201909:00Men's Breakfast
Chapter 12, High Street, Hailsham
11:00Interment of Ashes - Mr John Pope
13:00Wedding Service
Sunday 14th July 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
Wednesday 17th July 201909:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe Group
Bible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 18th July 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
11:00Wealden Art Group
Sketching and painting outside of church from churchyard
Friday 19th July 201918:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 20th July 201914:30Garden Stroll & Afternoon Tea @ Carters Corner Farm, Cowbeec
Tickets £10. ( Pip Piper,Margi Thorp)
Sunday 21st July 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
13:00Christening Service
17:00Informal Prayers- Hellingly
Hellingly Church
Wednesday 24th July 201909:00Church Cleaning
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 25th July 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:00Wedding Rehearsal - CM
Friday 26th July 201918:00Church Office
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 27th July 201913:00Wedding Service
Sunday 28th July 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Pet Service, Hellingly
Wednesday 31st July 201909:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe Group
Bible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
19:30Standing Committee
GC
<< June


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com