Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Change category
Wednesday 3rd April 201909:00Church Cleaning
19:00Lent Group GH
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 4th April 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:00Lent Group PC
Meeting at the Clark's. Soup and a roll
19:15Lent Group, VM
19:30Lent Course, Hellingly
In church, led by Des.
Friday 5th April 201918:00Church Office
The opportunity to come in and discuss about your wedding at Hellingly or Upper Dicker churches, or to book your christening.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - DB
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion - DB
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
12:30Friend's Event
Broad Farm Ploughman's Lunch and talk on the History of the Farm
13:00Christening Service
13:00Christening Service
Tuesday 9th April 201919:15MU Meeting
Wednesday 10th April 201909:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe Group
Bible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:00Lent Group GH
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 11th April 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:00Lent Group PC
Meeting at the Butler's. Soup and a roll
19:15House Group
VM
19:30Lent Course, Hellingly
In church, led by Des.
Friday 12th April 201918:00Church Office
The opportunity to come in and discuss about your wedding at Hellingly or Upper Dicker churches, or to book your christening.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 13th April 201909:00Men's Breakfast
Chapter 12, High Street, Hailsham
Sunday 14th April 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
Said Service
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
Palm Sunday
12:00Annual Parochial Meeting
Monday 15th April 201919:00Holy Week Service
Led by Peter. A Service of hymns, Stations of the Cross, readings, prayer and meditation.
Tuesday 16th April 201910:30MU District Prayers
19:00Holy Week Service
Led by Peter. A Service of hymns, Stations of the Cross, readings, prayer and meditation.
Wednesday 17th April 201909:00Church Cleaning
19:00Holy Week Service
Led by Peter. A Service of hymns, Stations of the Cross, readings, prayer and meditation.
Thursday 18th April 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
17:00Bell Ringing in support of Notre-Dame Cathedral
18:45Maundy Thursday Service
Short service including foot washing for those who wish to take part.
19:15Agape Supper, Hellingly
Includes a simple communion service
Friday 19th April 201910:00Easter Garden Making
Family event.
14:00Good Friday Service, Hellingly
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 21st April 201907:00Dawn Service of Holy Communion
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
Tuesday 23rd April 201919:30Standing Committee
GC
Wednesday 24th April 201909:00Church Cleaning
15:00Cafe Group
Bible study at Whitehouse, Upper Dicker
19:30Bell Ringing
Thursday 25th April 201909:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
VM
Friday 26th April 201918:00Church Office
The opportunity to come in and discuss about your wedding at Hellingly or Upper Dicker churches, or to book your christening.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion, Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion, Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion, Hellingly
13:00Christening Service PC
<< March


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 844435 Church Warden  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com