Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Change category
Thursday 1st November 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - DB
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
12:30Funeral Service
Friday 2nd November 201812:00Wedding Serivce
18:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 4th November 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - DB
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion - DB
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening Service-PC
Monday 5th November 201816:00Open The Book Rehearsal
Wednesday 7th November 201813:00Funeral
Christine Howell
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - RC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
VM
Friday 9th November 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 11th November 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:40Remembrance Service
A service of reflection for those who gave their lives fighting for our country at Hellingly Cemetery. Meet at Hellingly Village Hall to walk to the cemetery for the Service of Remembrance
Tuesday 13th November 201819:00Mothers Union Meeting
Flowers, Flowers and Flowers - Kevin Loveland
Wednesday 14th November 201811:00Funeral, Upper Dicker
15:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - RC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:30House Group
PC
Friday 16th November 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 17th November 201810:00Christmas fair
Hellingly Village Hall
Sunday 18th November 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion - DB
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening Service-PC
17:00Informal Prayers- Hellingly
Hellingly Church
Wednesday 21st November 201819:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
VM
Friday 23rd November 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 24th November 201818:30Wealden Brass Concert
Hellingly Church
Sunday 25th November 201808:00Holy Communion-Hellingly-PC
09:15Holy Communion-UD-PC
10:45Family Service-HG-GH
12:15Solo Lunch
At The Pipers
Tuesday 27th November 201811:00Wedding Rehearsal
Wednesday 28th November 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
19:30House Group
GH meeting at Gillians
Thursday 29th November 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly -RC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
12:00Wedding Serivce - FFW
Details to be confirmed
Friday 30th November 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
<< October 2018


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 440 450  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com