Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Wednesday 3rd October 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 5th October 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 6th October 201819:00Harvest Supper, Upper Dicker
Sunday 7th October 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion- PC
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Baptism-DB
Tuesday 9th October 201819:15Mothers Union Meeting
Street Pastor - Dinah Sheppard
Wednesday 10th October 201819:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 11th October 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - DB
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
VM
Friday 12th October 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Saturday 13th October 201809:00Men's Breakfast
Sunday 14th October 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - CM
09:15Holy Communion-Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion-CM
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
14:30Thanksgiving Christening Service-PC
Wednesday 17th October 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:30House Group
PC
Friday 19th October 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 21st October 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - CM
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-DB
10:45Holy Communion-CM
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening Service-PC
17:00Informal Prayers- Hellingly
Hellingly Church
Wednesday 24th October 201819:00Bell Ringing
Thursday 25th October 201809:30Holy Communion- Hellingly-PC
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
VM
Friday 26th October 201818:00Friday Office
Come along and find out about booking your Wedding or a Christening in person.
19:00Church Choir Practice
Sunday 28th October 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly - PC
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker-PC
10:45Family Service- HG /JC
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
12:15Solo Lunch
At the Pipers
Wednesday 31st October 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
19:00Bell Ringing
<< September 2018


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 440 450  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com