Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201819:30House Group
We meet on the first Wednesday of each month. If you are interested in joining please call Gerald Hartley on 01323 441252
Thursday 4th January 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
Wednesday 10th January 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
Thursday 11th January 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:15House Group
We meet on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month. If you are interested in joining please call Val Moore on 01323 846385
Saturday 13th January 201809:00Men's Breakfast, Chapter 12, Hailsham
Join us for a short talk from a guest speaker, time for chat and take the opportunity to buy a scrumptious breakfast. (£8.50 per head). Today's speaker is Stephen Lloyd MP - A life in politics


10:30Gospel Choir Rehersal
Church in use
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
Thursday 18th January 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
Saturday 20th January 201810:30Gospel Choir Rehersal
Church in use
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
13:00Christening
Wednesday 24th January 201815:00Cafe Group
We meet at White House, Upper Dicker
Thursday 25th January 201809:30Holy Communion - Hellingly
A service of Holy Communion using the format as given in the Book of Common Prayer
19:30House Group
We meet on the 2nd and 4th Thursdays of each month. If you are interested in joining please call Val Moore on 01323 871122
Saturday 27th January 201810:30Gospel Choir Rehearsal
Come and join our gospel choir.
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion - Hellingly
09:15Holy Communion Service - Upper Dicker
10:45Holy Communion
A service of worship and praise for all ages with refreshments after the service giving us all the change to chat and get to know one another.
Tuesday 30th January 201819:00PCC Mtg
<< December 2017


Church Lane, Hellingly BN27 4HA  |  01323 440 450  |  csa.hellingly@gmail.com